Thank you to everyone who voted in the 2017 Board Election! The results were announced at the Annual Members’ Meeting at USLC 2017, in Mesa, AZ.

The new board members for three year terms are:
Anne Davidson
Wynne Wright
Trish Uptain

Reelected to the Board of Directors are:
Ellen Reynolds – Three year term
Jane DeHart – Two year term
Leaving our Board are:  Lila Avery Fuson (Founding member), Jim Morford, and Trudy Perry (Secretary)
We are grateful for and thank them for their service!
If you are interested in learning more about running for a board position in the future please visit the Official Documents tab in the Members Area of the website and download the Nominee Packet.
We look forward to working with you throughout the upcoming year!
The 2016 USLGA Nominating Committee
Jane DeHart
Jim Morford
Mike Neustrom

 2015 Accomplishments

  • A closed Facebook Members page was launched.
  • Advertising was placed in Mother Earth Living and OLA Destinations 2015 publication.
  • Continued monthly maintenance of our Membership List
  • An Exit Survey was developed for

The results are in and the new board members for 2016 are:


Are you a lavender grower? If so, then you are invited to take part in helping us collect very important data about the US lavender industry.
The 2014 Harvest Survey is for any and all lavender growers, big and small, whose business is located in the United States. Your participation will help USLGA build a foundation of knowledge to base future measurement of growth and production on.


The US Lavender Growers Association has announced its 2015 slate of officers and directors.

<< first < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > last >>